PEN-ONE Sensor Stylus

PEN-ONE's SensorStylusTM is designed to authenticate the identity of any end user in situations where a true, recordable signature is critical. The SensorStylus can be used in environments such as Federal and local governments, retails stores, transportation authorities, HIPAA compliant healthcare, financial centers, company employee operations and more.

The SensorStylus provides a traditional way to obtain a verifiable signature with a digital backup that can be retained for future authentication or for one-time record-keeping purposes. A user's signature can be captured and authenticated in a matter of seconds and can eliminate fraudulent transactions and identity theft.

Price/Availability : Contact Us

PEN-ONE Sensor Pack

The SensorPackTM is the operating system within the SensorStylusTM . The custom designed operating system interprets the fingerprint image from the sensor and converts it into an encrypted field for databases or smart-card readers to authenticate and store.

Price/Availability : Contact Us

PEN-ONE Shirt

Do not hesitate to order our PEN-ONE shirts. Style and comfort within your reach!

Price/Availability : Contact Us

PEN-ONE Sensor Stylus

Le SensorStylusTM de PEN-ONE a été conçu afin de valider l'identité de n'importe quelle personne dans des situations où l'obtention d'une signature est primordiale. Le SensorStylus peut être utilisé dans des secteurs tels que gouvernements, transports, hopitaux, établissements financiers ainsi que plusieurs autres.

Le SensorStylus fournit un moyen traditionnel afin d'obtenir une signature ainsi qu'une empreinte numérique pouvant être conservées pour des authentifications futures. L'empreinte d'un utilisateur est captée et validée en un clin-d'oeil, ce qui permet d'éliminer les fraudes et le vol d'identité.

Prix/Disponibilité : Contactez-nous

PEN-ONE Sensor Pack

Le système d'exploitation du SensorPackTM et du SensorStylusTM permet de stocker des empreintes digitales sur des médias tels que cartes à puce, cartes de crédit et permis de conduire, ainsi que de transmettre ces données vers vos propres serveurs.

Prix/Disponibilité : Contactez-nous

Chandail PEN-ONE

N’hésitez pas à vous procurer les chandails à l’effigie de PEN-ONE. Style et confort à votre portée!

Prix/Disponibilité : Contactez-nous